Geeky Glamour OOTD #1

Geeky Glamour OOTD #1

It was my birthday on Friday and my weekend kicked off early!  Here’s my outfit that I wore that evening:

20161209_202005

From Top to Bottom

  • Glasses: Ray-Ban
  • Top: Edward Scissorhands Raglan (October 2016, Loot for Her, Loot Crate)
  • Accessory: Nintendo Controller Large Zip Around Wallet (Target, in-store) also found here: Fun.com, $9.99
  • Shoes: Shoedazzle

I actually wore the Raglan over a dress of mine because I knew we were going to see a movie after dinner.

What do you think?  Please comment down below!

Leave a Reply

