Geeky Glamour OOTD #2 | A “Strange” lookin’ ugly sweater, or tee…

Geeky Glamour OOTD #2 | A “Strange” lookin’ ugly sweater, or tee…

My next “outfit” is a tee that I received from LootCrate’s which I got through a bundle consisting of Loot for Her and Loot Tee.  Now, I got this late, but it actually worked out because I had an “Ugly Sweater” Christmas Party to attend that upcoming weekend.  Paired with a random photo prop, this outfit made my evening!  Now I gotta get me a pork pie hat a la Frosty the Snowman and Walter White of Breaking Bad.

I was bloated that weekend, so the top (though sized L) did feel kind of snug around my belly.  Nonetheless, it was a great conversation piece and it felt like really good quality – like something I’d pay more for because of it’s unique design.

Have any of you received any cool Doctor Strange apparel?  COMMENT with your REPLY!

Top: Doctor Strange Ugly Holiday Tee, (Loot Tees, $8.99 monthly subscription)

-Tracy x

Leave a Reply

